Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Change category
Wednesday 1st May 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 2nd May 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 3rd May 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
Sunday 5th May 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 6th May 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 7th May 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 8th May 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 9th May 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 10th May 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 12th May 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 13th May 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 14th May 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 15th May 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 16th May 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 17th May 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 19th May 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 20th May 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 21st May 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 22nd May 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 23rd May 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 24th May 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
Sunday 26th May 201910:45 - 12:00Morning Service
18:00 - 19:00Evening Service
Monday 27th May 201914:00 - 16:00Table Tennis for the over 50's
18:30 - 21:30Table Tennis club
Tuesday 28th May 201910:15 - 11:45Morning Bible Study
19:30 - 20:30Evening Bible Study
Wednesday 29th May 201919:00 - 20:30House Bible Study Group
Thursday 30th May 201909:00 - 14:00Mother & Toddler group
Friday 31st May 201910:00 - 12:00Coffee Shop
10:00 - 11:00Chair Exercise Group
<< April 2019